We cover the countryside
110 East Washington Street P.O. Box 1380 Middleburg, VA 20118

Our Firm

Sheridan~MacMahon, Ltd. Realtors a full service real estate brokerage firm representing the spectrum of real estate sales with a concentration in Loudoun, Fauquier, Clarke and Rappahannock Counties.

Our firm has been in existence since 1980 with a primary focus on the sale of farms and estates in the Middleburg, Virginia area consistently setting numerous sale records.

During our 30+ year involvement in the real estate industry we have been considered a top firm in the Virginia Piedmont Region.  

We provide in depth knowledge of the complicated issues of land use provisions, zoning codes and the unique obligations of scenic easements and tax benefits.  This additional knowledge has been paramount in our success in the region with transactions over 1 billion dollars.

Our Brokers

Paul MacMahon 703 609 1905 info@sheridanmacmahon.com
Ann MacMahon 540 687 5588 info@sheridanmacmahon.com
Helen MacMahon 540 454 1930 helen@sheridanmacmahon.com


 

 


 

Sandra Bravo-Greenberg    202 308 3813  sandragreenbergrealestate@gmail.com

Thomas Cammack                540 247 5408 wcammack@aol.com

Margaret Carroll                    540 454 0650 margaret@sheridanmacmahon.com

Alix Coolidge                          703 625 1725  abcoolidge@gmail.com

Eric Diello                               703 232 7265 ediello@yahoo.com

Laura Gaiser                            301 512 0341   Laura.gaiser@gmail.com

Marqui Simmons                   703 774 6109 brynsim@msn.com

Christy Stauffer                      540 295 1024  christy@sheridanmacmahon.com

Lynn Wiley                               540 454 1527  lynnwiley728@gmail.com